DIAL IN: A Monthly Webinar Series
with The Phone Lady

1076

Join me each month, along with a special guest, to explore a wide-range of communication challenges and uncover valuable tips to help you continually #InspireConversation.

March's Free Webinar:

Choosing Words Wisely! with special guest Kate Bonnycastle, wordsmith extraordinaire

Words are powerful. Whether we write them on a screen or use them in conversation, they can help us build trust and relationship ... or destroy an opportunity ... in seconds. Join us in March to learn more about words that build revenue.

Kate Bonnycastle won't compromise when it comes to precise language and engaging communication. With more than 15 years of branding, copywriting and client-service experience, she now helps purpose-led, service-based businesses around the world find the exact words they need to land clients they love. Kate relies on marketing psychology, conversion-copywriting principles, brand science and humour to craft copy that connects and inspires. Kate is determined to make the world a more compassionate and entertaining place to live with every email, webpage and blog post she writes.

Mary Jane Copps
Mary Jane Copps
Kate Bonnycastle
Kate Bonnycastle

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 11AM AST (11:30AM NST, 10AM EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST, 7AM PST)

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 3PM AST (3:30PM NST, 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST)