Inspire Conversation

Monthly Webinar Series

watching webinar (1)
Mary Jane Copps

Join me each month, along with a special guest, to explore a wide range of communication challenges and uncover valuable tips to help you continually inspire conversation.

PLEASE NOTE: The webinar for October 22nd has been cancelled. Scroll down to register for November's webinar.

November's Inspire Conversation Webinar:

Inspiring Conversations by Using Your CRM with special guest Debi Hartlen MacDonald

Join me and my special guest, Debi Hartlen MacDonald, as we uncover opportunities to create conversations that are hidden within your Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software.

Debi started New Life Business Solutions almost 15 years ago. Specializing in sales and marketing, she’s evolved into a sought-after lifestyle business coach.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

11am AT (11:30am NT, 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT)

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

3pm AT (3:30pm NT, 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT)

Debi Hartlen MacDonald
Debi Hartlen MacDonald